propecia sexual side effects

Email: info@atlaspac.org

Leadership

Lee Lowrey

Chairman

Lee has been active in politics since the age of 16. In addition to founding Atlas PAC, he has volunteered for numerous local, state and federal campaigns including serving as a co-chair with the Bush/Cheney 2004 presidential campaign.

E-mail: lmlowrey@atlaspac.org

Chandra Chell

Vice Chairman

Chandra is a Senior Systems Analyst for General Dynamics. She assists in IT operations at the West Coast data center for the U.S. Department of Homeland Security. A graduate of Cal Poly Pomona, she received her degree in engineering technology and currently holds several industry certifications.

E-mail: cchell@atlaspac.org

Dave Bartels

Director

Dave Bartels is an attorney with over ten years experience with large international law firms and federal financial regulators. His practice focuses on securities and government enforcement litigation, and claims involving directors, officers, accounting firms and other professional advisors.

E-mail: dbartels@atlaspac.org

John Draper

Director

John has worked in the investment advisory business for more than 11 years and currently is senior vice president with Wachovia Securities. In 2001, he helped form the Draper Wealth Management Group of Wachovia Securities, which caters to individuals and small business owners needing help with their investment, estate and retirement planning.

E-mail: jdraper@atlaspac.org

Kurt English

Director

Kurt is an entrepreneur and business owner, and has been active in conservative politics since the mid 80′s in various capacities on the federal, state and local level. He is a graduate of USC Law School and its MBA program, and has three additional bachelor’s degrees in Engineering and Business.

E-mail: kenglish@atlaspac.org

Kathryn Feather

Director

Kathryn is the Senior Associate Editor for MPA Media and has more than a dozen years of journalism experience as a reporter and editor at newspapers, corporate publications and magazines in the Midwest and Southern California. Kathryn earned her Bachelor’s in Journalism from the University of Missouri-Columbia.

E-mail: kfeather@atlaspac.org

Joe Ludlow

Director

Joe serves as Vice President of Sales at Advantage Systems, Inc. (ASI), a developer of accounting and profitability analysis software for the banking industry. He is responsible for all sales, marketing, advertising and exposition efforts.

E-mail: jludlow@atlaspac.org

Jeff Matthews

Director

Jeff has been a lifelong conservative and volunteers his time with many local and regional groups and causes. Jeff earned a Bachelor’s degree in history from UCI in 1992, a Juris Doctorate from the University of Laverne in 1998, and an MBA from Pepperdine University in 2004. He has had extensive experience in property management and healthcare compliance, and currently runs a family industrial property management business.

E-mail: jmatthews@atlaspac.org

Walter Myers III

Director

Walter is a software architect for a major software company by day and a conservative blogger at night. After completing all requirements for a Master of Arts in Science and Religion at Biola University, Walter continued his studies and achieved the Master of Arts in Philosophy of Religion & Ethics at the Talbot School of Theology on the Biola campus.

E-mail: walterm@atlaspac.org

Ben Pugh

Director

Ben is a corporate trial attorney and partner with the law firm Enterprise Counsel Group in Irvine, specializing in all areas of business litigation. One of Atlas PAC’s founding board members, Ben also has served on the Board of the Orange County Chapter of the Federalist Society for the past eight years.

E-mail: bpugh@atlaspac.org


See Us on Facebook

Sign Up Today

Subscribe to our newsletter:

Atlas Info

P.O. Box 9341
Newport Beach, CA 92658
Contact: (949) 287-8640

State PAC ID: 1279586
Federal PAC ID: C00425645

Monday, December 18, 10:31 am